For this assignment I decided to watch "The Science of Sex Appeal". It's a documentary that goes in-depth at the scientific side of human sexuality and attraction. Experts look and examine how men and women react and evaluate the opposite sex. It wasn't surprising that most women look for attractiveness, good dad traits, security and overall stability in men. What was interesting in men was men with high testosterone levels usually don't think as clear. What shock me was that men usually find women more attractive when they are the most fertile. In general men are more attractive to more feminine women and women are more attractive to more masculine men. People who have not watch this video series should know that the bottom line is that men and women are looking for attractiveness and with deep pockets.    

Reference
 
Discovery Communications (2011) The Science of Sex Appeal. Retrieved from http://dsc.discovery.com/tv-shows/other-shows/videos/other-shows-science-of-sex-appeal-videos.htm



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello world, my name is Miguel and I'm a student at Palomar college. I'm
    currently enrolled in 3 classes, a total of 7 units. I'm taking math, excel, this class and the lab. I hoping I'll pass all my classes with good grades so I can transfer
    over to Cal State San Marcos and to go study business.

    Archives

    August 2013
    July 2013

    Categories

    All